Love My NingXia Red

Testimony time. This is month three with drinking 2 oz. of NingXia Red and taking Super C . Hair no longer falling out, I now see the hairdresser every 4 weeks, nails that are stronger and healthier, cravings gone (for those of you who know me, I love baking especially cheesecake and homemade cinnamon rolls,) not in the kitchen looking for mindless eating snacks, things with sugar are too sweet, actually sleeping through the night.

With all that said, I use to be a skeptic, not anymore. Are you a skeptic? Afraid to take the leap with essential oils? Guys, I am TELLING YOU THIS BECAUSE IT WORKS. I would not promote something, if I did not try it myself. Are you ready?

#NingXiaRed #SuperC #Younglivingessentialoils #Whatareyouwaitingfor

IMG_8995

Leave a Reply

