Spring Cleaning

Have you ever wanted to truly own your time—and your life? What if going to work every day was exciting and enjoyable, and you no longer had to wonder how you were going to pay the bills? Young Living’s generous compensation plan gives you the power to take control of your future and build a business that will change your life forever.Being a Young Living member goes beyond simply building a thriving business, bonuses.Wholesale Pricing: Save 24 percent off retail pricing on Young Living products, and save even more money with exclusive specials and promotions every month.
Essential Rewards: As a member, you are eligible to enroll in the Essential Rewards program and earn as much as 25percent each order back in Essential Rewards points.


Learning to let go and let God

img_7690.jpgAn Amish Home is a collection of four short novellas which focused on the everyday struggles of life, love, faith and hope. Home Sweet Home was my favorite. Mia came from a privileged home. She and Chace were down on their luck after being evicted from their apartment. They both reluctantly take his boss up on the offer to rent them the daadihaus. The cabin lacked modern day conveniences and soon they start to blame each other for the situation they are in, their finances and marriage. This is a story of redemption and learning to let go and let God.


Young Living Ranked #1 for Direct Selling

On the fence about joining Young Living or not quite ready, take a minute to read the article. I love my essential oils and would like you to experience the same thing.


Get Started On An Essential Journey Today

Have you been curious about this “essential oils thing”and not sure where to start or what to do with them? Help has arrived. Not only can you cook with them using vitality oils, but you can also add them to your morning routine. You can transition from chemical cleaners to safe, all-natural cleaners. Even your pets can benefit too!

The Premium Starter Kit is over $300.00, and as a new member you can purchase them for as low as $160.00 (depending on the diffuser.) You can also sign up for Essential Rewards and start “banking”your money which can be used towards free product.

Visit: cherylwood.marketingscents.com. Member #2536906